Save the date: SRCSB-Day on June 12th

February 27, 2024

SRCSB-Day and general meeting of members and invited guests

Scientific Committee:

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Franziska Traube

Dr. Philipp Rathert

Dr. Andrew Clark


Speakers: tba

Keynote lecture and Ernst-Dieter-Gilles-Award Winner 2024: Prof. Douglas A. Lauffenburger, MIT

More information soon!

To the top of the page